Choose Your Path

We are a Green low carbon website
banner left

banner left
Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: hi im a newbie and solitary witch

hi im a newbie and solitary witch 15 years 5 months ago #4157

Hi im a newbie and got your web site from pagan dawn and so glad i found u just been on yer shop and brought some goodies,im a solitary witch i live on the isle of wight and work for wight paranomal as a meduim ghost busting similar to most haunted!its fun and we always sell out . i just do spells for freinds also healing and i enjoy every aspect and looking forward to yer mag cos i read anything and take everthing on board lov it and lov yer sitexx debs merrymeet
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Re:hi im a newbie and solitary witch 15 years 5 months ago #4159

• Viccwicc
  • Site Guru
  • Welcome! Always here to help
  • Thank you received: 19
:bsmilies: :grouphug: :welcome: :welcomeclan :welcome: :welcomeclan :grouphug: :bsmilies:

WELCOME and THANK YOU!! I didnt realise the Pagan Dawn was out yet :blush: :blush: Please feel free to advertise your tickets in the "Events" section on the forum. I hope you have loads of fun with us, everyone is great! Glad you love the site and the shop, thank you very much for the compliments! :yay: :yay: Looking forward to chatting to you on the forum.

Blessed Be,

Vicky xxxx :woohoo: :silly:

Re:hi im a newbie and solitary witch 15 years 5 months ago #4165

• Starlus
  • Site Guru
  • Blah.
  • Thank you received: 11
Welcome to the site Spiritweb! :D
Really glad you like the site, I'm sure you'll find it a friendly little place and I hope we can get the chance to chat soon!
Sounds great what you do, I do like a bit of Most Haunted, it'd be great to go to a show like that. :D
Any questions just give either myself of Viccwicc a shout and we'll do our best to help.
Talk again soon!

:bsmilies: :welcome: :bouncey: :welcome: :bsmilies: